Village Board

Charlie Amrich

Mayor

In office as Mayor since 2013
(847)526-8764 x111
Charles.amrich@voislk.com

Mark Beeson

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847)526-8764 x130
Mark.Beeson@voislk.com

Chuck Cermak

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2011
(847)526-8764, ext. 132
chuck.cermak@voislk.com

John Burke

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2014 (Replacing Trustee since 2011)
(847)526-8764, ext. 131

Keith Johns

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847)526-8764 x133
Keith.Johns@voislk.com

Thea Morris

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2011
(847)526-8764, ext. 134
Thea.Morris@voislk.com

Teresa Ponio

Clerk

In office as clerk since 2013
(847)526-8764, x106
Teresa.Ponio@voislk.com

Tony Sciarrone

Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847)526-8764 x135
Anthony.Sciarrone@voislk.com