=”bio”]

Charlie

Charlie Amrich
Mayor

In office as Mayor since 2013
(847) 526-8764 ext.111
charles.amrich@voislk.com

[/ezdiv]

 

Mark

Mark Beeson
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847) 526-8764 ext.130
mark.beeson@voislk.com

 

Chuck Cermak
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2011
(847) 526-8764 ext.132
chuck.cermak@voislk.com

 

John Burke
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2014 (Replacing Trustee since 2011)
(847) 526-8764 ext.133

john.burke@voislk.com

 

Keith

Keith Johns
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847) 526-8764 ext.133
keith.johns@voislk.com

 

Thea

Thea Morris
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2011
(847) 526-8764 ext.134
thea.morris@voislk.com

 

Jen Gomez
Clerk

In office as Trustee sinceĀ 2014
(847) 526-8764 ext.106
jen.gomez@voislk.com

 

Tony

Tony Sciarrone
Trustee

In office as Trustee since 2013
(847) 526-8764 ext.135
anthony.sciarrone@voislk.com